Blogia
room36

Believe in Miracles

El tiempo pondrá las cosas en su sitio, de eso estoy seguro. Todo lo que me proponga saldrá adelante, todo, y los ramones no dejan de aporrear mis maltrechos oidos...

"I used to be on an endless run.
Believe in miracles ’cause I’m one.
A have been blessed with the power to survive.
After all these years I’m still alive.

I’m out here cookin’ with the band.
I’m no longer a solitary man.
Every day my time runs out.
Lived like a fool, that’s what I was about, oh.

I believe in miracles.
I believe in a better world for me and you.
Oh, I believe in miracles.
I believe in a better world for me and you.

Tattoo your name on my arm.
I always said my girl’s my good luck charm.
If she could find a reason to forgive,
Then I could find a reason to live.

I used to be on an endless run.
Believe in miracles ’cause I’m one.
A have been blessed with the power to survive.
After all these years I’m still alive.

I believe in miracles.
I believe in a better world for me and you.
Oh, I believe in miracles.
I believe in a better world for me and you.

I close my eyes and think how it might be.
The future’s here today.
It’s not too late.
It’s not too late, yeah!

I believe in miracles.
I believe in a better world for me and you.
Oh, I believe in miracles.
I believe in a better world for me and you."

GABBA GABBA HEY

1 comentario

jana -

Por un nuevo descanso...
Sweet dreams are made of this
Who am I to disagree
I travel the world and the seven seas
everybody it´s looking for something
Some of them want to abuse you
Some of them want to be abuse
Some of them want to use you
Some of them want to use by you

Sweet dreams...

Some of them want to hurt you
Some of them want to hurt by you

Sweet dreams are made of this
who am I to disagree
I travel the world and the seven seas
everybody it´s looking for something.
(K)...